Game Dates for NWA League 2021-2022 Season

Grades 3 - 6 Grade 3 Grade 3
Saturdays at Fayetteville & Rogers AAO Wednesday at Rogers AAO Thursday at Fayetteville AAO
November 6: Winter Warmup Jamboree (optional) November 6: Winter Warmup Jamboree (optional) November 6: Winter Warmup Jamboree (optional)
NWA League Saturdays: NWA League Wednesdays: NWA League Thursdays:
Saturday, November 13 Wednesday, November 10 Thursday, November 11
Saturday, November 20 Wednesday, November 17 Thursday, November 18
Saturday, December 4 Wednesday, December 1 Thursday, December 2
Saturday, December 11 Wednesday, December 8 Thursday, December 9
Saturday, December 18 Wednesday, December 15 Thursday, December 16
Saturday, January 8 Thursday, January 13
Saturday, January 22 Wednesday, January 19 Thursday, January 20
Saturday, January 29
Saturday, February 5
Championship Brackets post by evening of Monday, Feb. 7
Thurs/Fri, Feb 10-11 Championship Thurs/Fri, Feb 10-11 Championship Thurs/Fri, Feb 10-11 Championship
Sat/Sun, Feb 12-13 Championship Sat/Sun, Feb 12-13 Championship Sat/Sun, Feb 12-13 Championship

Doors Open 30 minutes prior to the first game

>>Season Game Schedules:


Exact game schedules, dates, location, time and court for the entire season are posted.

Two games per game day is the plan. 
Rare exceptions may happen with 1 or 3 games in one day.

The plan for the 3rd grade division is to play a combination of (1 day of 2 games, max 3 games on 2 dates weekly) Wednesday, Thursday, and /or Saturday in both AAO locations.  

Championship Game Schedules will post:

Thursday night, February  10, 2022
Championship Game Schedules will be posted.