skip navigation

AAO LEAGUE SCHEDULE & STANDINGS

Thanks to Coaches and Parents for another Phenomenal Season!
 

This year's tournament will be in our Fayetteville facility, the AAO P. Whitaker Sports Center. 

Next year, for the 2020-2021 Season, we look forward with great excitement and gratitude to host the NWA League in both of our AAO Sports Centers, Washington and Benton County locations!  Stay tuned for the official ground-breaking announcements for the new AAO Whitaker Family Sports Center in Benton County!  We anticipate this during late spring 2020.

Scroll down to view game schedules for every team and division!

The complete game schedule for every game of the regular season will post here on Monday, November 4.   We use tourneymachine app that will also show the team standings for the season.


The Feb 1-2 tournament game schedule will post on Tuesday, January 28.

Until the exact game times are published, below is the list of game dates for all Divisions.  Reserve these dates in your calendar.

4th Grade Division will play Thursday/Saturday

2019-2020 NWA LEAGUE SEASON

Thursday, Nov. 7 and/or Saturday, Nov. 9

Thursday, Nov. 14 and/or Saturday, Nov. 16

Thursday, Nov. 21 and/or Saturday, Nov. 23

Thursday, Dec. 5 and/or Saturday, Dec. 7 

Thursday, Dec. 12 and/or Saturday, Dec. 14 

Thursday, Dec. 19 and/or Saturday, Dec. 21 

Thursday, Jan. 9 and/or Saturday, Jan. 11

Thursday, Jan. 16 and/or Saturday, Jan. 25

Feb 1 & 2 Tournament 

Make Up date: Feb 8 & 9

If there's a cancellation, due to inclement weather, the schedule allows for one make-up date.

5th and 6th Grade Division will play Saturdays:

2019-2020 NWA LEAGUE SEASON

Nov. 9

Nov. 16  Team Photo

Nov. 23  Team Photo

Dec. 7 

Dec. 14 

Dec. 21 

Jan. 11

Jan. 25

Feb 1 & 2 Tournament 

Make Up date: Feb 8 & 9

If there's a cancellation, due to inclement weather, the schedule allows for one make-up date.


AAO Competitive League Tournament February 2 & 3, 2019

AAO LEAGUE TOURNAMENT

February 1 & 2, 2020

snow date, February 8 & 9